DAFTWHO? Electronic Music Blog

Daftwho? Facebook

Grimehouse 2011

January 23rd, 2011

Thought I’d finally get around to recording a new mix and decided on doing a live dubstep, drumstep and drum n bass mix. I realise there are some quite average transitions and mixing, but hey, at least you get an idea of what I love playing. I’m not the kind of person to hide behind ableton live and traktor mixes that are just put together.

Either way, enjoy some filth!

Also, why not LIKE my facebook page if you like Daftwho? and me! http://www.facebook.com/zayler

Grimehouse 2011 by Zayler

1. The XX – Intro (Skets On Ket Remix)
2. Jogo – Take This
3. Ajapai – Get Down Lay Down
4. Skrillex & 12th Planet – Moar Scary Monsters
5. Dayn – Goliath VIP
6. Waiko – Motherfucking Greatest
7. J. Rabbit feat. Tremourz – Sexy Party
8. Doctor P – Sweet Shop (Taiki Bitter Remix)
9. Evol Intent feat. Ewun – Reality Check (J.Rabbit Remix)
10. Terravita – Lockdown
11. StickBubbly – Watcha Want
12. JSaxton – Tighten Up
13. Drumsound & Bassline Smith – Cold Turkey
14. Delta Heavy – Space Time

4 Responses to “Grimehouse 2011”

  1. liloldmanboy

    good job

  2. TheTrrashless

    Nice Stuff Mate

  3. Andy S

    Good to see theres still some of us around that know how to mix on some decks and arent stuck with our faces in some laptop.

  4. NeilKelly


Leave a Reply

Copyright © DAFTWHO? Electronic Music Blog. All rights reserved.