DAFTWHO? Electronic Music Blog

Daftwho? Facebook

Crucify Me

June 23rd, 2011

It’s here! ShockOne and Phetsta‘s new release is huge. While the original is a drum n bass tune, Part 2 is a dubstep MONSTA! Australians reppin’ it! You can BUY the whole release HERE.

ShockOne ft. Phetsta – Crucify Me (Part 2) daftwho? MUST have


Helicopter Showdown & Boy Kid Cloud – Waiting daftwho? recommends

Leave a Reply

Copyright © DAFTWHO? Electronic Music Blog. All rights reserved.